Want to Learn English with an Experienced teacher?

Nada Radenković

WEST YORKSHIRE, UK West Yorkshire, UK

Hi all,

Long time no see. Missed me? Well, to tell the truth, I have been spending a lot of time working offline. There are times when you  just need to get away from the virtual world and go back to the old-fashioned one.

However, I am back with some good news. I have devised a plan to use my website and social network to start giving lessons online. Anyone interested in learning English from the Beginners’ to the Advanced level can contact me via my website or my Facebook account. As for the details of the courses studied, in case you are interested, you can just drop a message using one of those domains and I will answer back ASAP. (Please, take into account the time differences 🙂 ).

Can hardly wait for my first candidate.

Best wishes,

Nada

P.S. Did I mention that there are…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

